Buck Wiki:Picture of the Day/04

From Buck Wiki, the ultimate Buck Rogers reference
Jump to: navigation, search


Previous:
March
April Next:
May
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 01 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 02 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 03 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Sunday, 04 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Monday, 05 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Tuesday, 06 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 07 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 08 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 09 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 10 April 2021

Image: BR25 - Planet of the Slave Girls - The Kiss of Death.png

Caption: Kaleel demonstrates the "Touch of Truth" against a fearful unbeliever, after being outed by his own wife (BR25: "Planet of the Slave Girls").

Image: BR25 - Planet of the Slave Girls - Rogers Tackles Danton.png

Caption: Capt. William "Buck" Rogers and Maj. Duke Danton demonstrate "20th century battle strategy" to Earth Defense Directorate cadets (BR25: "Planet of the Slave Girls").

Image: BR25 - Return of the Fighting 69th - Wilma Joins the Fighting 69th's Mission.png

Caption: Col. Wilma Deering joins the Fighting 69th's efforts to bomb Necrosis IV (BR25: "Return of the Fighting 69th").

Image: BR25 - Planet of the Slave Girls - The Kiss of Death.png

Caption: Kaleel employs the Kiss of Death upon a fearful unbeliever (BR25: "Planet of the Slave Girls").

  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 15 April 2021

Image: BR25 - Awakening - Reception Hall in the Palace of Mirrors .png

Caption: The reception hall in the Palace of Mirrors where the Draconian trade delegation receives its reception by the Earth Directorate (BR25Film, "Awakening").

  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 17 April 2021

Image: BR25 - Vegas in Space - Rogers and Landers in the Hangar Bay.png

Caption: Capt. William "Buck" Rogers and Maj. Marla Landers are given specialized equipment by Twiki and Dr. Theopolis before their departure for Sinaloa (BR25: "Vegas in Space").

Image: BR25 - Planet of the Slave Girls - Julio.png

Caption: Julio at the celebratory banquet following Regis Saroyan's return to Vistula (BR25: "Planet of the Slave Girls").

Image: BR25 - Ardala's Chamber - Ardala in Her Bath.png

Caption: Ardala in her bath, tended to by her handmaidens (BR25Film, "Awakening").

  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 22 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 23 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Saturday, 24 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Monday, 26 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Tuesday, 27 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Wednesday, 28 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Thursday, 29 April 2021
  • Picture of the Day - Friday, 30 April 2021

Citations


Previous:
March
April Next:
May

Purge server cache